Jan 31, 2012 · How do I delete an old twitter account without the phone, email or password i used back then. New cell phone, - Answered by a verified Tech Support Specialist We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.

If you no longer want your Twitter account, you can deactivate it. Twitter will remove your profile, messages and tweets from its website immediately. Your data will still be there, but invisible, for a 30-day grace period. As long as you don't log back in, your account, your messages and all of your tweets are permanently deleted after 30 days. How To Delete An Account: 1. Log in to Twitter from a desktop or mobile browser. 2. Click the gear icon at the upper right and select “Settings.” 3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click “Deactivate my account.” 4. Read the account deactivation information, then click “Okay, fine, deactivate account.” 5. Enter password. Yes, you can see the public tweets by searching on the Internet Wayback Machine; Internet Archive: Wayback Machine You however need to know the username of the person’s Twitter account. Jul 03, 2019 · To delete your Twitter account: Click your profile avatar and select Settings and privacy from the menu > From the Account tab, select Deactivate your account > Deactivate > Enter your password to Jan 16, 2017 · Since you can’t access your email address anymore due to it having been blocked by Hotmail, the best you can (try to) do is contact Twitter Support about it and see what they can do to help.

May 13, 2019

If the first two methods don’t work, then proceed to “Appeal” to the Twitter team pleading your case to them. If they’re satisfied with your explanation, then they will unsuspend your account in no time. Now, delete your account. As we mentioned before, to delete suspended Twitter account, it is important to first unsuspend it. Jun 15, 2020 · In the Account Settings, scroll down to the bottom and click on Deactivate My Account. Read through account deactivation information. After reading the information provided, click the Deactivate @Username button. You will then be prompted to enter your account password before your account can be permanently deleted. When you deactivate your account, Twitter saves your information for 30 days in case you decide to reactivate. Your account doesn't show up in your followers' Twitter feeds or internal username In the event of the death of a Twitter user, we can work with a person authorized to act on behalf of the estate, or with a verified immediate family member of the deceased to have an account deactivated. Request the removal of a deceased user's account.

How To Deactivate Or Delete Your Twitter Account?

Jul 16, 2020 You Probably Shouldn’t Deactivate Your Twitter Account Nov 19, 2013 How to Delete Your Twitter Account Permanently [June 2020] Jun 02, 2020